Skip to main navigation.

Board Members and Districts

A person wearing a suit and tie

Description automatically generatedRichard Welsh

President
District 5 Representative
rwelsh@cvrec.com 

                                                                                                                                                           

 

                                            

A person wearing a suit and tie

Description automatically generated

Kenneth VandenBerg

Vice-President
District 5 Representative
kvandenberg@cvrec.com

 

 

 

A person wearing a suit and tie smiling at the camera

Description automatically generatedNorm Major
Secretary
District 5 Representative
nmajor@cvrec.com

 

 


 

A person smiling for the camera

Description automatically generatedMarchelle Brown

Treasurer
District 1 Representative
mbrown@cvrec.com

 

 

 

A person wearing a red shirt and smiling at the camera

Description automatically generatedRebecca DeTar

Director
District 2 Representative
rdetar@cvrec.com

 

 

 

A person wearing a suit and tie

Description automatically generatedJerry Durian

Director
District 2 Representative
jdurian@cvrec.com

 

 

 

A person wearing a suit and tie smiling at the camera

Description automatically generatedWes Green

Director
District 3 Representative
wgreen@cvrec.com

 

 

 

A person wearing a suit and tie smiling at the camera

Description automatically generatedMike Miller

Director
District 4 Representative
mmiller@cvrec.com

 

 

 

Bill MooreA person wearing a suit and tie

Description automatically generated

Director
District 1 Representative
bmoore@cvrec.com

 

 

 

 

Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo
SHOW IT AND SAVE KIDS ENERGY ZONE CALL 811